<SG9> Keep Discs in the field. Teams may not intentionally remove Discs from the field. *Occasionally, a Disc launched at a High Goal may exit the field by slipping through the bottom of the Net. When this happens, it should be returned to the Low Goal, since this would be considered the “location nearest the point at which it exited”.
- If a disc is caught in the net and touching the outside of the field perimeter or the far corner of the field (see pictures), is this considered out of play (the end game rule clearly says that the outside of the field perimeter is out of play) and thus the referees should move this into the low goal (just like a disc that slips through the net)?
- For discs that slip through the net near the end of the autonomous period, does the referee re-introduce this disc to the low goal AND count this as scored for autonomous or are they re-introduced after autonomous scoring is completed?