Official Q&A: VEXU 2019-2020: Tower Takeover Usage Guidelines

Goal Zone - Descoring


6277A
hace 5 meses

Rule SG3 Case B states that you may not contact any Placed Cubes in the opposing Alliance's Goal Zones.

Our question is: Can a Blue Alliance Robot push a Red Alliance Robot into a stack of cubes in the Red Alliance's Goal Zone (not the one in the Protected Zone) causing some (or all) of the cubes to be descored?

Answered by Game Design Committee

Please see this similar Q&A:

www.robotevents.com/VRC/2019-2020/QA/353

Which also references these two similar Q&A's:

www.robotevents.com/VRC/2019-2020/QA/288

www.robotevents.com/VRC/2019-2020/QA/296

If these do not answer your question, please feel free to rephrase and re-submit.