Robotics Education & Competition Foundation
Inspirando estudiantes, un robot a la vez.

This Q&A is now read-only

The Official Q and A is now closed. If you want to submit a question for the Worlds Drivers Meeting, please click here. The deadline for question submission is Friday, March 24.

Official Q&A: VRC 2022-2023: Spin Up

Usage Guidelines All Questions

Placing a disc into our own low goal?




Can our robot push/slide a disc into our own alliance low goal to score points for our alliance?


Answered by committee

Yes, this is legal, provided that no other rules are Violated in the process (such as <SG7>).