If red robot is on blue offensive side during the final final 30 secs. and the blue robot starts manueving toward the blue elevation bar, but the red robot is between the blue bot and blue elevation bar. If the blue robot drives into or bumps the red robot and in that process pushes the red robot into the lower short bar of the blue elevation bar is that a violation for the red bot or not. One of my students felt this is falls into a SG11 violation due to blocking or preventing elevation. My head ref and I felt this was not intentional and that G15 applied. Can you provide direction on which rule takes precedence?