In this year's game, the rules allow a robot to enter an opponents goal if the opponents' robots are Double-Zoned. Rule G15 says you can't force your opponent into a penalty situation, but it does not penalize forcing your opponents into the alliance status of Double-Zoned.
In playing the game this week, multiple teams have adopted a strategy of pushing an opponents second robot into their Offensive Zone late in the game, forcing the opposing alliance into a Double-Zoned status. Then their partner zooms in and clears the opponents' goal.
Please clarify that rule G15, nor any other rule, prohibits a alliance from forcing their opponents into a Double-Zoned Status.