Robotics Education & Competition Foundation
Inspiring students, one robot at a time.

This Q&A is Read Only.

Official Q&A: VRC 2023-2024: Over Under

Usage Guidelines All Questions

Welcome to the official VEX Robotics Competition Question & Answer system, where all registered teams have the opportunity to ask for official rules interpretations and clarifications. This Q&A system is the only source for official VRC Over Under rules clarifications, and the clarifications made here from the Game Design Committee (GDC) are considered as official and binding as the written Game Manual itself.

Please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting. This system is only intended for specific VRC Over Under rules questions.

New Questions 280 New Answers 279

Questions with tag: SG10

Does contacting the opponent's side of the Long Barrier warrant automatically losing autonomous?

New Question New Answer SG10  

Does SG10b trump SG10?

New Question New Answer SG10  

Blocking Auton Routes with Wings

Tina Ngo (Event Partner)
New Question New Answer SG9   SG10  

<SG9><SG10><G14> Interactions in the Neutral Zone

Christopher Morris
New Question New Answer G14   SG9   SG10