Keep Balls on your side in Autonomous. Balls that start fully on one side of the Autonomous Line may not contact the foam tiles on the opposite side of the Autonomous Line during the Autonomous Period. Incidental violations of this rule and have no impact on the opposing Alliance will result in a Warning. Violations of this rule that affect the opposing Alliance’s autonomous routine will result in the Autonomous Bonus being awarded to the opposing Alliance. Examples of affecting the opposing Alliance could include, but are not limited to, a Ball moving another Ball or getting in the path of a Robot. Note: Balls that start on the Autonomous Line are not included in this rule.
Would it be acceptable to use balls that start on the Autonomous Line, including balls that start in goals B and H, to interfere with the opposing Alliance’s autonomous routine?