In Autonomous, often teams put a smaller stack in their goal zones. Once drive control starts they knock over the stack to create a larger stack in driver control, often they do so with disregard for elements leaving the field. Should we see an attempt to keep them in play? If there isn't an attempt to keep them in play, should this strategy receive warnings and with repeated occurrences potentially lead to a DQ?
<SG6> Keep Cubes in the field. Teams may not intentionally remove Cubes from the field. While Cubes may accidentally leave the field when attempting to Score, doing so intentionally or repeatedly would be a violation of this rule.