This Q&A is now read-only

Official Q&A: VRC 2018-2019: Turning Point Usage Guidelines

Notice: This season is no longer active, which means this Q&A forum is now read only. You may continue to view previous responses, however new responses may not be added and previous response may not be edited.

Welcome to the official VEX Robotics Competition Question & Answer system, where all registered teams have the opportunity to ask for official rules interpretations and clarifications. This Q&A system is the only source for official VRC Turning Point rules clarifications, and the clarifications made here from the Game Design Committee (GDC) are considered as official and binding as the written Game Manual itself.

Please review the Q&A Usage Guidelines before posting. This system is only intended for specific VRC Turning Point rules questions.