IN RULE G19 THE ROBOT CANNOT HANG WITH MORE THAN TWO BALLS TO MAKE THE SCORING. THIS IS WHAT SHOULD BE UNDERSTOOD IN THIS RULE IN MENTION
The Q&A is closed for the 2021-2022 season. Any rule changes or clarifications pertaining to the 2022 VEX Robotics World Championship will be included in the April 5 Game Manual Update. Teams attending VEX Worlds who wish to pre-submit questions for the driver's meeting should have received a contact form via email; if not, please contact your REC Foundation Team Engagement Manager for more information.
Official Q&A: VIQC 2021-2022: Pitching In
RULE <G19> CLARIFICATION
Answered by committee
We apologize, but we are not sure what is being asked in this question. Please feel free to work with your REC Foundation Manager to rephrase and re-submit.