I see www.robotevents.com/VRC/2019-2020/QA/408 where it was ruled that "Drive Team Members may utilize either Alliance Station during a Robot Skills Match, regardless of which side their Robot starts on."
It is very clear that Drive Team Members may place their robot on the blue side and stand in the red drivers station (and vice versa).
My question is can Drive Teams utilize both Alliance drivers stations during a Robot Skills Match? Ex. Can they have two Drive Team Members in the red alliance station and one Drive Team Member in the blue alliance station? Or should all Drive Team Members pick one of the alliance stations to stand?