The Q&A has closed for the current season.

Official Q&A: VEXU 2019-2020: Tower Takeover Usage Guidelines

Goal Zone - Descoring

9 months ago

Rule SG3 Case B states that you may not contact any Placed Cubes in the opposing Alliance's Goal Zones.

Our question is: Can a Blue Alliance Robot push a Red Alliance Robot into a stack of cubes in the Red Alliance's Goal Zone (not the one in the Protected Zone) causing some (or all) of the cubes to be descored?

Answered by Game Design Committee

Please see this similar Q&A:

Which also references these two similar Q&A's:

If these do not answer your question, please feel free to rephrase and re-submit.