<SC6>b.iii states that the negator only applies to an Alliance's "ring points", for the purpose of this rule do the 3 "bonus points" for having a ring scored on the High Stake as outlined in <SC9> count as "ring points"?
The official VEX V5 Robotics Competition Question & Answer system has closed for this season.
Official Q&A: VEX V5 Robotics Competition 2024-2025: High Stakes
2468: SC6 Clarification with the High Stake Bonus
Answered by committee
Yes. All six points awarded for a Ring Scored on the High Stake count as 'Ring points' and can be negated by Rings in Negative Corners.