<SC3><SC3> Q&A 2166 was helpful, thanks. We had an event at this weekend's tournament that spurred the need for additional detail. When the match ended the ring plane was below the wall stake tip, but the ring was still supported by the robot, and because of that was disallowed. I might be missing it, but I don't see that in the rules. Should the ring in this picture count at the end of a match?
The official VEX V5 Robotics Competition Question & Answer system has closed for this season.
Official Q&A: VEX V5 Robotics Competition 2024-2025: High Stakes
2366: Scoring rings held by robot
Answered by committee