- Does it count as possession or plowing if a robot grabs on a ring scored on a mobile stake and therefore move the mobile stake around?
- If it does count as plowing, is it legal to plow two or more mobile stake in such ways?
The official VEX V5 Robotics Competition Question & Answer system has closed for this season.
Official Q&A: VEX V5 Robotics Competition 2024-2025: High Stakes
2326: Plowing Mobile Stake
Answered by committee
- Does it count as possession or plowing if a robot grabs on a ring scored on a mobile stake and therefore move the mobile stake around?
This would count as Possession.
- If it does count as plowing, is it legal to plow two or more mobile stake in such ways?
Manipulating two Mobile Goals in this way would be a direct Violation of rule <SG6> and its red box.